An Introduction…

8 06 2009

As a quick introduction, my name is Frank.  I’m all-but-thesis for my Masters of Landscape Architecture from UMass-Amherst (I defend September 14th).  Along with loving design, I am a huge techie.  This blog will have posts about everything from critiques of Landscape Architecture projects, to reviews of games, to my thoughts on the newest gadgets (I NEED the new Pre to come to Verizon NOW by the way.)

I will post many more things in the near future, and hope to hear from you soon!  I really do appreciate an open dialog, so If you disagree with an opinion I have, or have some criticism of a rendering technique I’m trying out, please, let me know.

Hand And Photoshop Plan

Actions

Information

One response

29 09 2009
nina

THANK YOU!!!!

Leave a Reply

