Next week on Design + Tech…

5 08 2009

Next week the Tuesday Tutorial will return from its 3 week vacation with theme projects.  Next week, I’m starting on 3D visualization tutorials as I build the framework my new Flash based website.  That way you get to see a project I’m working on from start to finish over a few weeks, and then you get to see the real thing up and running, which I think will be a nice change.  Let me know if you have any issues in particular that you’ve had trouble with when doing landscape renderings, and I’ll be sure to address them.

For the time being, have fun looking at my current good-but-needs-reorganization website here, and see you Tuesday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

